THE LIST: The Only 25 Republicans Who Truly Stand Against Obama’s Agenda, the 25 Who Voted No on Boehner Confirmation

Photo of the US House of Representatives as looking from the left front

By Eric Odom | 3:08 pm January 6, 2015 |

The Only 25 Republicans Who Truly Stand Against Obama’s Agenda

As reported earlier John Boehner and his Obama-friendly agenda has been confirmed Speaker of the House. While the vote is considered the biggest speaker revolt since 1923, there is now little doubt the new GOP Congress won’t be able to stand in Obama’s way while being spearheaded by John Boehner and his corrupt leadership team. Worse, there is little doubt that most Republicans sold out voters by rubber stamping a pro-Obama Republican agenda. Each and every one of those who voted yea for Boehner should be opposed in 2016.
Instead of listing the Republicans who support Obama’s agenda via John Boehner, we’ll list those who stood with voters and stood against Obama by voting against Boehner’s confirmation.

The 25 Who Voted No on Boehner Confirmation

The following are the few who are true to their word.
1. Rep. Justin Amash voted for Jim Jordan
2. Rep. Brian Babin voted for present
3. Rep. Rod Blum voted for Daniel Webster
4. Rep. Dave Brat voted for Jeff Duncan
5. Rep. Jim Bridenstine voted for Louie Gohmert
6. Rep. Curt Clawson voted for Rand Paul
7. Rep. Scott DesJarlais voted for Jim Jordan
8. Rep. Jeff Duncan voted for Trey Gowdy
9. Rep. Scott Garrett voted for Daniel Webster
10. Rep. Chris Gibson voted for Kevin McCarthy
11. Rep. Louie Gohmert voted Louie Gohmert
12. Rep. Paul Gosar voted for Daniel Webster
13. Rep. Tim Huelskamp voted for Daniel Webster
14. Rep. Walter Jones voted Daniel Webster
15. Rep. Steve King voted Daniel Webster
16. Rep. Thomas Massie voted Ted Yoho
17. Rep. Mark Meadows voted Daniel Webster
18. Rep. Rich Nugent voted Daniel Webster
19. Rep. Gary Palmer voted Jeff Sessions
20. Rep. Bill Posey voted Daniel Webster
21. Rep. Scott Rigell voted Daniel Webster
22. Rep. Marlin Stutzman voted Daniel Webster
23. Rep. Randy Weber voted Gohmert
24. Rep. Daniel Webster voted Daniel Webster
25. Rep. Ted Yoho voted Ted Yoho

, ,